Got a question for ChunkyGlasses? Heard a record that blew your mind lately? Want us to hear or come see your band? Just made the BEST RECORD OF THE CENTURY and want everyone to hear it? Send us a link to where your work can be found/streamed/downloaded and we'll check it out. And please, no physical media as we really don't know what to do with those shiny plastic discs any more.

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES
info@chunkyglasses.com

 

STAFF

Kevin Hill
Editor-In-Chief/Founder

kevin@chunkyglasses.com

Andre Radloff
Co-Founder/Audio Engineer/Van Pilot

andre@chunkyglasses.com 

Paul Atreides
Co-Founder/Words/Podcast

paul@chunkyglasses.com 

 

CONTRIBUTORS

Suzie Wnek- Words/Pictures
suzannelise@chunkyglasses.com 

Adam Dawson - Words / Podcast
adam@chunkyglasses.com

Quinn Myers - Words / Podcaster
adam@chunkyglasses.com

 

PAST CONTRIBUTORS

Madelyn Dutt
Intern Emeritus Extraordinaire
madelyn@chunkyglasses.com 

Roddy Rasti
roddy@chunkyglasses.com

Aubrey Menard
aubrey@chunkyglasses.com

Derek Bond
derek@chunkyglasses.com

Justin Beland
justin@chunkyglasses.com

Joy Asico
asicophoto.gmail.com

Thor Slaughter
thor@chunkyglasses.com

Carrie Archer
Julia Lofstrand
Andrew Miller
Rusty Roberts

 


SNAIL MAIL/TEL

ChunkyGlasses
1519 Otis St, NE
Washington, DC 20017
202.642.4973