Got a question for ChunkyGlasses? Heard a record that blew your mind lately? Want us to hear or come see your band? Just made the BEST RECORD OF THE CENTURY and want everyone to hear it? Send us a link to where your work can be found/streamed/downloaded and we'll check it out. And please, no physical media as we really don't know what to do with those shiny plastic discs any more.

 

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@chunkyglasses.com


Podcast

Kevin Hill
Editor-In-Chief / Producer / Founder

kevin@chunkyglasses.com

Paul Atreides
Co-Founder

paul@chunkyglasses.com

Patrick Jacobi
patrick@chunkyglasses.com

Eduardo Nunes
eduardo@chunkyglasses.com

Carrie Archer
carrie@chunkyglasses.com

Quinn Myers
quinn@chunkyglasses.com


LIVE FEATURES

Matt Condon
Live Features

matt@chunkyglasses.com


PAST CONTRIBUTORS

Andre Radloff
Co-Founder / Audio Engineer / Van Pilot

andre@chunkyglasses.com

Suzie Wnek
Words / Pictures

suzannelise@chunkyglasses.com 

Madelyn Dutt
Intern Emeritus Extraordinaire
madelyn@chunkyglasses.com 

Roddy Rasti
Editor Emeritus
roddy@chunkyglasses.com

Aubrey Menard
aubrey@chunkyglasses.com

Derek Bond
derek@chunkyglasses.com

Adam Dawson
adam@chunkyglasses.com

Justin Beland
Joy Asico
Thor Slaughter
Julia Lofstrand
Andrew Miller
Rusty Roberts

 

SNAIL MAIL/TEL

ChunkyGlasses
1519 Otis St, NE
Washington, DC 20017
202.642.4973