Got a question for ChunkyGlasses? Heard a record that blew your mind lately? Want us to hear or come see your band? Just made the BEST RECORD OF THE CENTURY and want everyone to hear it? Send us a link to where your work can be found/streamed/downloaded and we'll check it out. And please, no physical media* as we really don't know what to do with those shiny plastic discs any more.

*That is unless you're sending us a 180gram vinyl copy of your latest masterpiece. In which case you'll not only get a GREAT review, but we may even cook you dinner. What can we say? We're easy.

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES
info@chunkyglasses.com

 

STAFF

Kevin Hill
Editor-In-Chief/Founder

kevin@chunkyglasses.com

Andre Radloff
Co-Founder/Audio Engineer/Contributor

andre@chunkyglasses.com 

Paul Atreides
Co-Founder/Words

paul@chunkyglasses.com

Madelyn Dutt
Assistant Editor / Promotions Coordinator
madelyn@chunkyglasses.com

Joy Asico
Photography

joy@chunkyglasses.com

Justin Beland
Words

justin@chunkyglasses.com

Suzie Wnek- Words/Pictures/SXSW Correspondant
suzannelise@chunkyglasses.com 

Andrew Miller- Words
andrew@chunkyglasses.com

Thor Slaughter - Words
thor@chunkyglasses.com

Derek - Pictures
derek@chunkyglasses.com

 

SNAIL MAIL/TEL

ChunkyGlasses
1519 Otis St, NE
Washington, DC 20017
202.642.4973