New Releases 1.25.11

New releases this week from Cold War Kids, Iron and Wine, Corrine Bailey Rae and John Anderson


Rod Stewart - The Best Of The Great American Songbook
David Guetta - One More Love
Pitbull - Planet Pit
Various Artists - 2011 Grammy Nominees
Various Artists - Ultra Dance 12
Amos Lee - Mission Bell
Cold War Kids - Mine Is Yours
Iron And Wine - Kiss Each Other Clean
Corrine Bailey Rae - Love
Destroyer - Kaputt
Jon Anderson & Rick Wakeman - Living Tree
Robin Zander - Countryside Blvd.
Yo Gotti - Live From The Kitchen
Pendulum - Immersion
Praxis - Profanation: Preparation For A Coming Darkness
The Ex - Catch My Shoe
Patti Austin - Sound Advice
Cold Snap - Perfection
Deerhoof - Deerhoof vs. Evil
Delicate Steve - Wondervisions
Fujiya & Miyagi - Ventriloquizzing
Gang Of Four - Content
Wanda Jackson - The Party Ain't Over
The Group 3D - Fast Lane
The Get Up Kids - There Are Rules
Grouplove - Grouplove
Luminate - Come Home
Papercranes - Let's Make Babies In The Woods
Magnum - The Visitation
Roger Miret And The Disasters - Gotta Get Up Now
Junior Doctor - Clumsy Words And Bad Pickup Lines
James Vincent McMorrow - Early In The Morning
Helene Grimaud - Resonances
Runner Runner - Runner Runner
Chikita Violenta - Tre3s
The Gaddabouts - The Gaddabouts
Tyrese - Playlist: The Very Best of Tyrese
Ace Of Base - Playlist: The Very Best of Ace Of Base
Bowling For Soup - Playlist: The Very Best of Bowling For Soup
Five For Fighting - Playlist: The Very Best of Five For Fighting
The Outfield - Playlist: The Very Best of The Outfield
Marvin Sapp - Playlist: The Very Best of Marvin Sapp
Mr. Mister - Playlist: The Very Best of Mr. Mister
Joe Nichols - Greatest Hits
Shelby Flint - Complete Valiant Singles