A Washington, DC based podcast/music blog that covers bands from every corner of the music universe. Informative panel discussions about the latest releases plus intimate interviews with our favorite artists that you won't hear anywhere else. We're the original purveyors of #alternativefacts.

Also, may be powered by cats.


Kevin Hill
Editor-In-Chief
kevin@chunkyglasses.com


Podcast

Kevin Hill
Host/Producer

kevin@chunkyglasses.com

Eduardo Nunes
eduardo@chunkyglasses.com

Michael Zwirn
michael@chunkyglasses.com

Carrie Archer
carrie@chunkyglasses.com

Andre Radloff
Co-Founder / Van Pilot

aradloff@chunkyglasses.com

Paul Atreides
Co-Founder

paul@chunkyglasses.com

LIVE FEATURES

Matt Condon
Live Features Editor

matt@chunkyglasses.com

Mauricio Castro
Photographer / Words

mauricio@chunkyglasses.com

Avery Junius
Photographer / Words

avery@chunkyglasses.com


Interested in joining our team?
Here's where your journey begins [LINK]